Armory import not working?

Report bugs and share your ideas to improve WarcraftPets.
Post Reply
User avatar
Setari
Posts:1
Joined:September 26th, 2012
Pet Score:594
Realm:Thorium Brotherhood-US
Contact:
Armory import not working?

Post by Setari » September 27th, 2012, 11:49 pm

My armory import isn't working and I've restarted my computer 2 times since I've tried. Any ideas anybody?

Jamesjiao
Posts:9
Joined:September 28th, 2012
Contact:

Re: Armory import not working?

Post by Jamesjiao » September 27th, 2012, 11:54 pm

I think it is not working for a lot of people.

User avatar
Breanni
Site Admin
Posts:471
Joined:December 1st, 2007
Pet Score:1499
Realm:Scarlet Crusade-US
Contact:

Re: Armory import not working?

Post by Breanni » September 28th, 2012, 12:23 am

We're thinking this is an issue on Blizzard's end. But we're still looking into it.
Image

User avatar
Troo
Posts:6
Joined:October 10th, 2008
Pet Score:5392
BattleTag®:Troo#1261
Realm:Undermine-US
Contact:

Re: Armory import not working?

Post by Troo » October 5th, 2012, 2:51 pm

It is an issue on Blizzard's end. They're working on it atm with no eta. I am one of the people with the issue as well.
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/forum/topic/6714101570 is a link to the topic on their forums.

Post Reply