My Pet Collection
You've collected 0 pets
Log in to track your collection

Win a Hippogryph on Twitter!

July 18, 2010
Win a Hippogryph on Twitter!
One of our members was kind enough to donate some extra TCG loot our way, including the adorable Hippogryph Hatchling. So we thought we'd have some fun and give it away through Twitter!

The contest will consist of two questions provided by our loot donor. Since no one but her (and us) know the correct answers, the chances of winning are largely random. But if you know your vanity pets, you'll have a slight edge.

To Enter:
To enter the contest, simply follow us on Twitter (@WarcraftPets) and watch our Twitter feed this Tuesday (July 20th).

Q1 - The first question will be posed around 1:00 PM EST (10:00 AM PST). The first person to answer correctly will win 50x Papa Hummel Pet Biscuits and 50x Sandbox Tigers.

Q2 - The second question will be asked around 2:00 PM EST (11:00 AM PST). The first person to answer correctly wins the grand prize—a Hippogryph Hatchling!

To be eligible for a prize, be sure to use the hashtag #WPContest in your response, and also your WarcraftPets username. Finally, we're accepting only one reply per question. If you forget your WarcraftPets username or the hashtag, you may resubmit your reply but you may not change your answer.

Good luck, and we'll see you in the Twitterverse!
Posted by Breanni

Follow us on TwitterLike us on FacebookSubscribe via RSS