My Pet Collection
You've collected 0 pets
Log in to track your collection

Ability Filters

Report bugs and share your ideas to improve WarcraftPets.
User avatar
Tahsfenz
Top Rater
 
Posts: 1087
Joined: October 12th, 2012
Pet Score: 3005

Ability Filters

Postby Tahsfenz » June 20th, 2013, 6:52 pm

Is there a way to simply choose the filter and have it exclude everything BUT that filter? I went to filter DoTs and set it to include, but still got everything. I wonder if there is possibly a way to "include only" for filters. Unless I missed something.
Image

User avatar
Breanni
Site Admin
 
Posts: 394
Joined: December 1st, 2007
Pet Score: 1412

Re: Ability Filters

Postby Breanni » June 24th, 2013, 2:35 pm

Sounds like something is not working right for you. When I do the same thing, it includes 32 abilities that all include a DoT element.

Is anyone else having trouble with the ability filters?
Image

User avatar
Tahsfenz
Top Rater
 
Posts: 1087
Joined: October 12th, 2012
Pet Score: 3005

Re: Ability Filters

Postby Tahsfenz » June 24th, 2013, 4:49 pm

/throws iPad out the window.
Image

User avatar
Breanni
Site Admin
 
Posts: 394
Joined: December 1st, 2007
Pet Score: 1412

Re: Ability Filters

Postby Breanni » June 24th, 2013, 7:13 pm

Ah... an iPad. Just checked on my iPhone and I'm having a similar issue. It seems like the "Apply Filters" button isn't catching. But it works just fine in Safari on a desktop PC. I'll see if our lead developer can figure it out.
Image


Return to Site Bugs and Suggestions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 0 guests