PLS HELP

Share pet collecting news and advice.
Yehhboii
Pet Score:994
Realm:Jubei'Thos-us
PLS HELP

Post by Yehhboii » June 9th, 2014, 12:47 am

hey guys ive been collecting pets for around 2 months now and find the most part of it quite fun , ive only recently started using this site and it helps alot . 1 thing that has been killing me is the time im spending to find unborn val PLS someone help me 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) 8-) :shock: :shock: :shock: :P :P :P

Yehhboii

Re: PLS HELP

Post by Yehhboii » June 9th, 2014, 1:21 am

cheeers mate heading that way now , u still got ya spare are they trade-able ?

Dolz
Pet Score:6070
Realm:Trollbane-us

Post by Dolz » June 9th, 2014, 6:36 am

Yehhboii wrote:cheeers mate heading that way now , u still got ya spare are they trade-able ?
No pets that are caught by pet battle are tradeable. While I've never seen it stated, I'm sure that was done to keep people from farming them and making it difficult for others to collect them on their own.

You might want to check out "Unborn Val'kyr *will* suicide on you!" in this forum and http://us.battle.net/wow/en/forum/topic/8504400532 which talks about where to find an Unborn Val'kyr.

The Unborn Val'kyr and Minfernal are two of the hardest to get in any variety. Good luck and don't give up it can be done.
Last edited by Dolz on June 9th, 2014, 11:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

Mendelia
Pet Score:10625
Realm:Bloodhoof-us

Post by Mendelia » June 9th, 2014, 10:26 am

The two that I've found have both been in the north central part of Borean tundra. My theory was that there are so few quests and reasons to go there, that people might not find them as quickly, so the odds are greater. If you're already checking the beach, might want to swing up to the north as well. Good luck!

Yehhboii

Post by Yehhboii » June 10th, 2014, 8:55 pm

cheers guys still no luck arfter the long weekend of searching

JEC
Pet Score:5503
Realm:Arthas-us

Post by JEC » June 10th, 2014, 10:45 pm