WTT my Grunty for your Viscous Horror

Arrange pet trades on US and Oceanic servers.
Mwebly
Pet Score:10448
BattleTag®:Webly#1586
Realm:Wyrmrest Accord-us
WTT my Grunty for your Viscous Horror

Post by Mwebly » August 29th, 2013, 11:37 pm

I have an unscratched Grunty card and would like to trade for the ToT pet Viscous Horror
Post here or contact me in-game if you are interested.

EDIT:
Wow. Thanks for all the information and advocacy folks, this is why I posted here rather than any other forums, and as you all easily surmised I am not a professional pet trader. I actually came by my second Grunty by mistake and while I knew it was worth more than a Horror, I figured folks interested in it would offer more to sweeten the pot, especially if several people posted that they were interested. Truth is, I don't know enough about trade values to have made a fair initial post that got much action, so I am really quite pleased that my ignorance has paid off, mostly due to the goodness of the people on these forums. I'll be on most of the day tomorrow and will try to contact everyone who is interested and we can make a deal. I am willing to send the card if you would like to re-sell it or to give you the code if you are going to redeem it.
Last edited by Mwebly on August 30th, 2013, 1:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Ablutos
Realm:Blackrock-us

Re: WTT my Grunty for your Viscous Horror

Post by Ablutos » August 29th, 2013, 11:39 pm

contact me in game
Aidan#1312
your grunty is worth more than a horror.

On a sidenote i have no real interest in this trade (unless your willing to ship the card) then i can give ya a offer of something like Horror + Rocket Chicken + Hippogrph Hatchling + Crawling claw.

However after someone traded a Grunty for a crawling claw... i would prefer not to see someone taken advantage of again.
Last edited by Ablutos on August 29th, 2013, 11:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Luxxy
Top Rater
Pet Score:3423
BattleTag®:Retraxx#1868
Realm:Mok'Nathal-us