S/S Gilnean Raven...

Arrange pet trades on US and Oceanic servers.
Sternish
MVP
Pet Score:4502
Realm:Ysera-us
S/S Gilnean Raven...

Post by Sternish » June 2nd, 2014, 7:35 pm

Hello fellow pet enthusiasts! I'm relatively new to pet collecting (as in over the past several months) but I got the bug bad! I have in my possession a lvl 25 Rare quality S/S Gilnean Raven and am wondering the approximate value of it. I also have a P/P Spineclaw Crab which is lvl 25 as well. Basically I'm just looking to trade these two to fill in a gap or two in my collection.

I'd like to get my hands on a P/P Droplet of Y'shaarj and maybe something else I may be missing, but I don't want to overestimate the value of what I have. If anyone out there could offer a ballpark estimate or even a trade I'd love to hear from you! Thanks in advance and happy hunting! ;)

Re: S/S Gilnean Raven...

Post by Guest » June 2nd, 2014, 7:51 pm

I would trade ya a p/p droplet for the ss raven btag nobu#1203 add me thanks pet value 10-15k raven and roughly the same for spineclaw possibly a little more little less depending upon the realm.

Vaerosi
Top Rater
Pet Score:10251
BattleTag®:Vaerosi#1664
Realm:Hyjal-us

Post by Vaerosi » June 2nd, 2014, 7:52 pm

Both of those pets are very valuable, so don't -underestimate- the value of your pets either. ^_^

The crab is a rare drop off of a rare spawn, and the P/P breed is the rarer of the two that it comes in. The raven can only be obtained as a B/B breed now, making all of the other breeds retired/unobtainable. The S/S breed is the most sought after, especially if it's already been upgraded to rare.

I looked them all up on the undermine journal for you real quick.

S/S Raven, Horde Average 12,691
https://theunderminejournal.com/battlepet.php?realm=H-Wyrmrest%20Accord&species=630

P/P Spineclaw, Horde Average 13,555g
https://theunderminejournal.com/battlepet.php?realm=H-Wyrmrest%20Accord&species=1337

P/P Droplet, Horde Average 17,298